Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/1984 - 00:00 46 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/16/1984 - 00:00 5 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1984 - 00:00 0 74
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/29/1984 - 00:00 73 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 3 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/21/1984 - 00:00 0 68
Vitória SC 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/18/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/25/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/16/1984 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/22/1984 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/30/1984 - 00:00 0 80
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vizela Campeonato Nacional Thu, 01/17/1985 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/20/1985 - 00:00 80 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1985 - 00:00 0 90
Rio Ave 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/16/1985 - 00:00 0 71
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/03/1985 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/10/1985 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/24/1985 - 00:00 0 74
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/30/1985 - 00:00 0 45
Académica 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/14/1985 - 00:00 0 73
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1985 - 00:00 78 90
Salgueiros 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/27/1985 - 00:00 71 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1985 - 00:00 75 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/02/1985 - 00:00 76 90