Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/17/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/24/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/01/1950 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 5 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/08/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/19/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/26/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Olhanense 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/03/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/1950 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/17/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/31/1950 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/28/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Oriental 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/25/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/04/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/18/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/25/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 5 x 5 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/15/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/22/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/29/1951 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 3 x 5 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/27/1951 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Atlético CP Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/03/1951 - 03:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/10/1951 - 00:00 0 90