Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/18/2012 - 20:15 0 70
Vit. Setúbal 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/26/2012 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2012 - 20:15 0 72
Académica 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2012 - 20:15 0 75
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/28/2012 - 20:15 0 80
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/06/2012 - 20:30 0 75
Gil Vicente 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/27/2012 - 20:30 75 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2012 - 20:30 0 67
Sporting CP 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/10/2012 - 20:15 90 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2012 - 20:30 86 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/06/2013 - 20:15 0 46
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/21/2013 - 20:00 63 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/03/2013 - 20:15 0 71
Nacional 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/2013 - 18:00 0 46
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2013 - 20:15 0 67
Vit. Guimarães 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/2013 - 20:30 88 90
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/30/2013 - 20:30 0 90
Olhanense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/2013 - 20:15 0 68
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/29/2013 - 20:00 0 78
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/06/2013 - 20:00 73 90