Boavista 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 08/24/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Altay Taça das Taças Wed, 09/03/1980 - 00:00
Sporting CP 2 x 2 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 09/10/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Mon, 09/15/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Dínamo Zagreb Taça das Taças Wed, 10/01/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 10/19/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 10/19/1980 - 00:00
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 11/29/1980 - 00:00
Varzim 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 01/18/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sat, 04/04/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/24/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/24/1981 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional (1980/81) Sun, 05/24/1981 - 00:00