SS Lazio 3 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/13/2003 - 20:45
Louvieroise 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 09/24/2003 - 21:00
Moreirense 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/2003 - 22:00
Moreirense 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/2003 - 22:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/2003 - 20:30
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 10/29/2003 - 21:00
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/02/2003 - 20:15
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/12/2003 - 21:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/2003 - 19:45
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/13/2003 - 21:15
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2004 - 19:15
CD Nacional 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/2004 - 20:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/2004 - 19:00
SC Braga 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/2004 - 19:45
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/16/2004 - 18:15