Nacional 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2007 - 22:15
Nacional 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2007 - 22:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/24/2007 - 20:15
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2007 - 18:00
Shakhtar Donetsk 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/04/2007 - 19:45
Shakhtar Donetsk 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/04/2007 - 19:45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45
SL Benfica 3 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/20/2007 - 21:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Feirense Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/19/2008 - 16:00
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/10/2008 - 20:45
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/10/2008 - 20:45
FC Nuremberg 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/21/2008 - 20:00
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30
SL Benfica 2 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2008 - 22:15
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2008 - 20:45
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/2008 - 20:45