Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1938/1939
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 October, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 9 October, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
União Lisboa 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Belenenses SAD 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Casa Pia
Sun, 13 November, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 20 November, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelinhos 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 11 December, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 1 União Lisboa
Wed, 14 December, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Casa Pia 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 22 December, 1938, 00:00
0 Campeonato de Lisboa