Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1969/1970
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Competition
Leixões 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 September, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 14 September, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 September, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académica
Sat, 27 September, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 October, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Boavista
Sat, 25 October, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 November, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 16 November, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 November, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 U. Tomar
Mon, 1 December, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 December, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 21 December, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Varzim 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 December, 1969, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 4 January, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 January, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 25 January, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 1 CUF
Sun, 8 February, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 February, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 March, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 March, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 15 March, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
U. Tomar 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 March, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 5 April, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 April, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Varzim
Sun, 19 April, 1970, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional