Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1962/1963
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
Belenenses SAD 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 October, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 28 October, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Olhanense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 2 FC Porto
Sun, 18 November, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 CUF
Sun, 25 November, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 December, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 9 December, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Leixões 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 December, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Feirense
Thu, 27 December, 1962, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 January, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 January, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 January, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 27 January, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 3 February, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 February, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Olhanense
Sun, 17 February, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 February, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória FC
Sun, 10 March, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 24 March, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Feirense 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 March, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Vitória SC
Sun, 7 April, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 April, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 8 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 5 May, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 1963, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional