Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1954/1955
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 12 September, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 September, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Lusit. Évora 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 September, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 3 October, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CUF 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 October, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 17 October, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 October, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 1 SC Braga
Sun, 31 October, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 14 November, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Barreirense 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 November, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 12 December, 1954, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 16 January, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Lusit. Évora
Sun, 23 January, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Atlético CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 February, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 February, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 CUF
Sun, 13 February, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sp. Covilhã 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 February, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 27 February, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 March, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 March, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 March, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 3 April, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Académica 3 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 April, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 24 April, 1955, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional