Fixtures

Football team, fixtures and statistics.
SL Benfica 3 - 0 FK Napredak
Tue, 10 July, 2018, 19:00
0 Amigável
Vitória FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 13 July, 2018, 20:30
0 Amigável
Sevilla - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 July, 2018, 17:00
0 Amigável
Borussia Dortmund - SL Benfica
Thu, 26 July, 2018, 01:00
0 Amigável
Juventus - SL Benfica
Sat, 28 July, 2018, 18:00
0 Amigável
SL Benfica - Lyon
Wed, 1 August, 2018, 21:00
0 Amigável
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sun, 12 August, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Boavista - SL Benfica
Sun, 19 August, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sun, 26 August, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
CD Nacional - SL Benfica
Sun, 2 September, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Desp. Aves
Sun, 23 September, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Desp. Chaves - SL Benfica
Sun, 30 September, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - FC Porto
Sun, 7 October, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Moreirense
Sun, 4 November, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Tondela - SL Benfica
Sun, 11 November, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Feirense
Sun, 2 December, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória FC - SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Marítimo - SL Benfica
Sun, 16 December, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Sun, 23 December, 2018, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Portimonense - SL Benfica
Wed, 2 January, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Rio Ave
Sun, 6 January, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Santa Clara - SL Benfica
Thu, 17 January, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Boavista
Wed, 30 January, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 3 February, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - CD Nacional
Sun, 10 February, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Desp. Aves - SL Benfica
Sun, 17 February, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Desp. Chaves
Sun, 24 February, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sun, 3 March, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sun, 10 March, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Moreirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 17 March, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Tondela
Sun, 31 March, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Feirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 7 April, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Vitória FC
Sun, 14 April, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Marítimo
Sat, 20 April, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SC Braga - SL Benfica
Sun, 28 April, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Portimonense
Sun, 5 May, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sun, 12 May, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional
SL Benfica - Santa Clara
Sun, 19 May, 2019, 00:00
0 Campeonato Nacional