Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2017/2018

Fixtures

Supertaça

Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 September, 2017, 14:30
1056

Campeonato Nacional

Burinhosa 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 September, 2017, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Unidos Pinheirense
Sat, 16 September, 2017, 14:30
108
GD Fabril 3 - 14 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 September, 2017, 17:00
133
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Belenenses
Sat, 30 September, 2017, 15:00
107
Sporting CP 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 October, 2017, 14:30
903
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Leões Porto Salvo
Sun, 15 October, 2017, 18:00
258
AD Fundão 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 October, 2017, 16:00
116
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 1 Futsal Azeméis
Sun, 29 October, 2017, 19:45
299
Sp. Braga/AAUM 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 November, 2017, 18:00
267
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Rio Ave
Sun, 12 November, 2017, 18:00
380
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Modicus
Sun, 19 November, 2017, 16:00
166
Desp. Aves 0 - 9 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 November, 2017, 16:00
99
Default image SL Benfica 7 - 0 Quinta dos Lombos
Sat, 2 December, 2017, 15:00
106
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 0 Burinhosa
Sat, 9 December, 2017, 16:30
100
Unidos Pinheirense 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 December, 2017, 18:00
106
SL Benfica 10 - 0 GD Fabril
Sat, 30 December, 2017, 16:00
185
Belenenses 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 January, 2018, 18:00
206
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sat, 24 February, 2018, 00:00
0
Leões Porto Salvo - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 March, 2018, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - AD Fundão
Sun, 11 March, 2018, 00:00
0
Futsal Azeméis - SL Benfica
Sat, 17 March, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Sp. Braga/AAUM
Sat, 31 March, 2018, 00:00
0
Rio Ave - SL Benfica
Sat, 7 April, 2018, 00:00
0
Modicus - SL Benfica
Sat, 14 April, 2018, 00:00
0
SL Benfica - Desp. Aves
Sat, 28 April, 2018, 00:00
0
Quinta dos Lombos - SL Benfica
Sat, 5 May, 2018, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Olho Marinho 1 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 February, 2018, 18:00
0

Taça da Liga

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses
Thu, 11 January, 2018, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Sp. Braga/AAUM
Sat, 13 January, 2018, 17:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 January, 2018, 15:00
0