Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2018/2019

Jogos

Supertaça

Sporting CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Fri, 5 October, 2018, 19:00
1112

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 7 October, 2018, 15:00
267
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 13 October, 2018, 18:00
88
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 14 October, 2018, 18:00
135
Sporting CP 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 October, 2018, 18:00
836
São Mamede 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 October, 2018, 17:30
94
Famalicense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 October, 2018, 16:30
85
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sat, 3 November, 2018, 17:00
110
SL Benfica 3 - 0 VC Viana
Sat, 10 November, 2018, 18:00
94
SC Caldas 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 November, 2018, 15:00
161
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 18 November, 2018, 17:00
98
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 November, 2018, 16:00
66
Fonte Bastardo 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 November, 2018, 16:30
314
Castêlo da Maia 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 December, 2018, 18:00
128
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 December, 2018, 15:00
57
VC Viana 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 December, 2018, 18:00
70
Leixões 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 9 January, 2019, 21:30
133
SL Benfica 3 - 0 São Mamede
Sat, 19 January, 2019, 17:00
74
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sun, 20 January, 2019, 15:00
67
Sp. Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 January, 2019, 15:00
126
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Mon, 4 February, 2019, 20:00
548
Vitória SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 February, 2019, 18:30
119
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sat, 16 February, 2019, 18:30
82
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 February, 2019, 15:00
74
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Famalicense
Sun, 24 February, 2019, 17:00
63
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sat, 2 March, 2019, 18:00
72
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 9 March, 2019, 17:00
97

Challenge Cup

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Pafiakos Pafos
Tue, 6 November, 2018, 20:30
0
Pafiakos Pafos 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 November, 2018, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Iraklis
Wed, 28 November, 2018, 20:30
0
Iraklis 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 6 December, 2018, 17:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 VMZ Zalau
Tue, 18 December, 2018, 20:30
0
VMZ Zalau 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 16 January, 2019, 16:00
0
Belgorod 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 30 January, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Belgorod
Wed, 13 February, 2019, 20:30
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 13 January, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 3 March, 2019, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 São Mamede
Sat, 16 March, 2019, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 17 March, 2019, 15:00
0

Play-Off

Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 March, 2019, 18:00
198
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 30 March, 2019, 17:00
190
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 31 March, 2019, 18:30
88
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 April, 2019, 18:00
580
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 13 April, 2019, 18:00
409
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 20 April, 2019, 19:00
862
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 25 April, 2019, 18:00
1532