Enter match Left match
Tondela 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/13/2016 - 20:30 0 26
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/02/2016 - 16:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/2016 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/28/2016 - 19:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2016 - 18:00 0 17
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/2016 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/02/2016 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2016 - 18:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/17/2016 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/21/2016 - 18:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/14/2017 - 16:00 0 46
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Tondela Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/2017 - 16:00 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/30/2017 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/05/2017 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Arouca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/10/2017 - 20:30 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/2017 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Desp. Chaves Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/24/2017 - 21:00 0 90
Feirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/04/2017 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/13/2017 - 20:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/18/2017 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2017 - 20:30 0 90
Moreirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2017 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/14/2017 - 18:15 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/22/2017 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/29/2017 - 18:15 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/2017 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/13/2017 - 18:15 0 90