Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/22/1991 - 01:00 70 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Hamrun Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/02/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1991 - 00:00 50 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1991 - 00:00 68 90
Arsenal 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/06/1991 - 00:00 0 80
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/1991 - 00:00 77 90
Dynamo Kyiv 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/27/1991 - 00:00 65 90
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/1991 - 00:00 79 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/07/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Barcelona Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 12/11/1991 - 00:00 0 63
Alverca 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/15/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Supertaça Wed, 12/18/1991 - 00:00 78 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/21/1991 - 00:00 65 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/29/1991 - 00:00 63 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/25/1992 - 00:00 73 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Sp. Espinho Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/19/1992 - 00:00 25 90
Famalicão 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/19/1992 - 00:00 0 75
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Torreense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/23/1992 - 00:00 59 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 59 90
Marítimo 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 77
SL Benfica 4 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 79
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sparta Praga Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/04/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Dynamo Kyiv Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/01/1992 - 01:00 75 90
Famalicão 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1992 - 01:00 73 90
FC Barcelona 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/15/1992 - 01:00 63 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/18/1992 - 01:00 0 60
Beira-Mar 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/1992 - 01:00 53 90
Chaves 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 04/30/1992 - 01:00 0 76
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/03/1992 - 01:00 40 90
Penafiel 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/10/1992 - 01:00 0 90