Enter match Left match
Porto 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/31/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Marítimo 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/07/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/13/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Lillestrom Taça das Taças Wed, 09/17/1986 - 00:00 0 0
O Elvas 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/21/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Lillestrom 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 10/01/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/05/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Chaves 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Bordeaux Taça das Taças Wed, 10/22/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/01/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Bordeaux 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Wed, 11/05/1986 - 00:00 0 54
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/09/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Tue, 11/18/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 11/19/1986 - 00:00 0 0
Bombarralense 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/23/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 4 Porto Supertaça Wed, 11/26/1986 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/30/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1986 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 7 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 4 x 0 União Santarém Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/21/1986 - 00:00 0 60
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/28/1986 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/10/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Cartaxo 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/18/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Cartaxo Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/21/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Farense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/01/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 O Elvas Campeonato Nacional Wed, 02/11/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Boavista 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/01/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Torreense Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/08/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Desp. Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/22/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/03/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/12/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Boavista 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 04/18/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/03/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Portimonense Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/10/1987 - 00:00 0 0
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/1987 - 00:00 0 0
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/24/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/07/1987 - 00:00 0 0