Enter match Left match
SS Lazio 3 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/13/2003 - 20:45 54 90
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/17/2003 - 19:15 46 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/23/2003 - 20:00 85 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 SS Lazio Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/27/2003 - 22:00 68 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/14/2003 - 20:15 45 90
Louvieroise 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 09/24/2003 - 21:00 73 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/28/2003 - 20:15 83 90
Moreirense 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/2003 - 22:00 0 90+1
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/12/2003 - 21:15 0 63
Molde 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/27/2003 - 19:15 78 90
P. Ferreira 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/2003 - 20:15 77 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/13/2003 - 21:15 75 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 12/17/2003 - 21:15 0 60
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/2004 - 19:45 90 90
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/2004 - 19:45 90+1 90