Enter match Left match
AC Milan 2 x 1 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/18/2007 - 20:15 73 90
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00 0 90
E. Amadora 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 09/26/2007 - 21:30 0 46
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Shakhtar Donetsk Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/03/2007 - 20:15 61 90
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Taça da Liga Sat, 10/20/2007 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Celtic Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/24/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15 0 90
V.Setúbal 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 10/31/2007 - 20:15 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/2007 - 16:00 0 90
Celtic 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/06/2007 - 19:15 0 85
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2007 - 18:00 0 68
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2007 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sat, 12/08/2007 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/20/2007 - 21:15 0 90
Naval 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2008 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2008 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2008 - 22:15 86 90
SL Benfica 0 x 3 Académica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/11/2008 - 21:30 0 42
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/2008 - 20:45 86 90