Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Rio Ave Supertaça Sun, 08/10/2014 - 20:45 0 120
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/17/2014 - 19:15 0 90
Boavista 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2014 - 19:30 0 32
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Taça da Liga Wed, 02/11/2015 - 19:45 76 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2015 - 17:00 75 90
Arouca 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/2015 - 16:00 80 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/2015 - 17:00 87 90
Rio Ave 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/21/2015 - 18:00 83 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/04/2015 - 17:00 77 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/18/2015 - 18:00 88 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/02/2015 - 18:00 75 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2015 - 17:00 75 90