Enter match Left match
Gil Vicente 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 08/12/2011 - 20:45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/20/2011 - 19:45
Nacional 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 08/29/2011 - 20:45
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/10/2011 - 18:30
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/18/2011 - 20:15
FC Porto 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/23/2011 - 20:15
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/01/2011 - 20:30
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/22/2011 - 20:15
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/2011 - 20:30
SC Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2011 - 18:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/26/2011 - 20:15
Marítimo 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2011 - 20:15
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/16/2011 - 20:15
União de Leiria 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/08/2012 - 18:15
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/14/2012 - 18:30
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/2012 - 20:15
Feirense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/28/2012 - 20:30
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/11/2012 - 20:30
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/20/2012 - 20:15
Académica 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/25/2012 - 20:15
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/02/2012 - 20:15
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/2012 - 18:15
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/16/2012 - 21:15
Olhanense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 03/23/2012 - 20:45
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/2012 - 21:15
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/09/2012 - 20:15
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/21/2012 - 17:00
Rio Ave 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/29/2012 - 19:15
SL Benfica 1 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/05/2012 - 20:30
Vit. Setúbal 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/12/2012 - 18:30