Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/22/1999 - 20:30
Gil Vicente 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/16/1999 - 19:00
Paok 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 10/21/1999 - 01:00
Alverca 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/31/1999 - 01:00
Celta de Vigo 7 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/25/1999 - 00:00
Marítimo 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/15/2000 - 19:00
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/20/2000 - 17:00
Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/25/2000 - 20:00
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/06/2000 - 20:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/14/2000 - 16:00