Categories
  • Futebol
  • Iniciados A
  • 2008/2009

Jogos

1ª Fase

Real Massamá 0 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 September, 2008, 10:00
0
SL Benfica - Elvense
Sun, 21 September, 2008, 10:00
0
Corroios - SL Benfica
Sun, 28 September, 2008, 10:00
0
SL Benfica - Belenenses
Sun, 12 October, 2008, 10:00
0
Alverca - SL Benfica
Sun, 19 October, 2008, 10:00
0
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sun, 26 October, 2008, 09:00
0
O Elvas - SL Benfica
Sun, 2 November, 2008, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - E. Amadora
Sun, 9 November, 2008, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Sun, 16 November, 2008, 09:00
0
Odivelas - SL Benfica
Sun, 23 November, 2008, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Barreirense
Sun, 30 November, 2008, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Real Massamá
Sun, 7 December, 2008, 09:00
0
Elvenses - SL Benfica
Sun, 14 December, 2008, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Corroios
Sun, 4 January, 2009, 09:00
0
Belenenses - SL Benfica
Sun, 11 January, 2009, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Alverca
Sun, 18 January, 2009, 09:00
0
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sun, 25 January, 2009, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - O Elvas
Sun, 1 February, 2009, 09:00
0
E. Amadora - SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 2009, 09:00
0
Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sun, 15 February, 2009, 09:00
0
SL Benfica - Odivelas
Sun, 22 February, 2009, 09:00
0
Barreirense - SL Benfica
Sun, 1 March, 2009, 09:00
0