Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juvenis A
  • 2013/2014

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

Default image SL Benfica 8 - 0 CADE
Sun, 18 August, 2013, 11:00
0
Alverca 1 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 August, 2013, 11:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 September, 2013, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica - Caldas
Wed, 11 September, 2013, 17:30
0
Real Massamá 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 2013, 11:00
0
Real Massamá 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 2013, 11:00
0
O Elvas - SL Benfica
Sun, 22 September, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 20 October, 2013, 10:45
0
Elétrico 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 October, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - Casa Pia
Sun, 3 November, 2013, 11:00
0
CADE 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 November, 2013, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Alverca
Sat, 16 November, 2013, 15:00
0
Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 2013, 15:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 30 November, 2013, 15:00
0
SL Benfica - O Elvas
Sun, 15 December, 2013, 15:30
0
Sacavenense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 December, 2013, 11:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 10 - 1 Elétrico
Sun, 5 January, 2014, 11:00
0
Casa Pia 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 January, 2014, 11:00
0