Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2002/2003
  • Campeonato Nacional
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 24 August, 2002, 22:00
Beira-Mar 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 August, 2002, 21:30
Moreirense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 September, 2002, 19:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 União de Leiria
Sat, 21 September, 2002, 22:00
CD Nacional 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 September, 2002, 22:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sat, 5 October, 2002, 22:00
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 October, 2002, 20:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Académica
Sat, 26 October, 2002, 19:00
Santa Clara 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 November, 2002, 18:00
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Sun, 10 November, 2002, 19:00
Varzim SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
11ª Jornada Sat, 16 November, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Sat, 30 November, 2002, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Gil Vicente
16ª Jornada Wed, 4 December, 2002, 19:45
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 December, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 1 - 0 B SAD
Sat, 14 December, 2002, 21:15
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
15ª Jornada Sat, 21 December, 2002, 21:00
Vitória SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2003, 21:15
Marítimo 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 January, 2003, 21:15
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 26 January, 2003, 20:15
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Moreirense
Mon, 3 February, 2003, 19:00
União de Leiria 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 February, 2003, 18:15
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CD Nacional
Sun, 16 February, 2003, 20:15
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 February, 2003, 21:00
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Porto
Tue, 4 March, 2003, 21:15
Académica 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 March, 2003, 21:15
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Sat, 22 March, 2003, 17:15
Paços Ferreira 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 April, 2003, 22:15
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Varzim SC
28ª Jornada Mon, 21 April, 2003, 22:00
SC Braga 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 April, 2003, 20:45
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 3 May, 2003, 20:30
B SAD 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 May, 2003, 22:15
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Boavista
32ª Jornada Sun, 18 May, 2003, 20:00
Gil Vicente 0 - 2 SL Benfica
33ª Jornada Sun, 25 May, 2003, 21:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 1 June, 2003, 17:00