Image
Default image
Categories
  • Volei
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2009/2010
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões SC
Sun, 4 October, 2009, 19:00
Esmoriz GC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 October, 2009, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AJ Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 17 October, 2009, 16:30
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Madeira SAD
Sun, 18 October, 2009, 16:00
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 October, 2009, 18:00
Vitória SC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 October, 2009, 17:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 SC Espinho
Sat, 7 November, 2009, 18:00
Vilacondense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 November, 2009, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 15 November, 2009, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Caldas
Sat, 21 November, 2009, 21:30
Castêlo da Maia GC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 2009, 15:30
Leixões SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 December, 2009, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 12 December, 2009, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sun, 13 December, 2009, 16:00
AJ Fonte Bastardo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 December, 2009, 18:00
SC Espinho 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 January, 2010, 17:00
SC Caldas 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 January, 2010, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Sun, 17 January, 2010, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vilacondense
Sat, 23 January, 2010, 19:00
Madeira SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 January, 2010, 18:00
Marítimo 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 2010, 15:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 6 February, 2010, 17:00
Playoff - Quartos de Final
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Jogo 1 Sat, 20 February, 2010, 20:30
Esmoriz GC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Jogo 2 Sat, 27 February, 2010, 17:00
Playoff - Meias finais
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Jogo 1 Sun, 14 March, 2010, 16:00
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Jogo 2 Sun, 21 March, 2010, 16:05
Playoff - Final
SC Espinho 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Jogo 1 Sun, 11 April, 2010, 16:30
SL Benfica 3 - 2 SC Espinho
Jogo 2 Sat, 17 April, 2010, 17:00
SC Espinho 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Jogo 3 Sun, 25 April, 2010, 16:00
SL Benfica 1 - 3 SC Espinho
Jogo 4 Sun, 2 May, 2010, 18:00
SC Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Jogo 5 Sat, 8 May, 2010, 16:00