Image
Default image
Categories
  • Volei
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 2010/2011
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões SC
Sun, 10 October, 2010, 18:00
AJ Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 October, 2010, 19:00
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 2010, 19:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AA Espinho
Sat, 23 October, 2010, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 30 October, 2010, 17:00
AD Machico 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 November, 2010, 16:00
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 2010, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vilacondense
Sat, 13 November, 2010, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia GC
Sat, 20 November, 2010, 18:00
Esmoriz GC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 November, 2010, 17:00
SC Espinho 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 November, 2010, 16:00
Leixões SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 2010, 15:30
AA Espinho 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2010, 16:00
Vitória SC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 December, 2010, 15:35
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AJ Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 18 December, 2010, 16:00
Vilacondense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 January, 2011, 16:00
Castêlo da Maia GC 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 2011, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 16 January, 2011, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 AD Machico
Sun, 23 January, 2011, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz GC
Sat, 29 January, 2011, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Espinho
Sun, 30 January, 2011, 17:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 5 February, 2011, 18:00
Fase regular - 2ª Fase
Vitória SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
1ª Jornada Sat, 19 February, 2011
SL Benfica 3 - 2 AJ Fonte Bastardo
2ª Jornada Sat, 26 February, 2011
Castêlo da Maia GC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
3ª Jornada Sun, 27 February, 2011
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões SC
4ª Jornada Sat, 5 March, 2011
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Espinho
5ª Jornada Sat, 12 March, 2011
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória SC
6ª Jornada Sun, 20 March, 2011
AJ Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
7ª Jornada Sat, 26 March, 2011
Leixões SC 1 - 3 SL Benfica
8ª Jornada Sat, 2 April, 2011
SC Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
9ª Jornada Sun, 3 April, 2011
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Castêlo da Maia GC
10ª Jornada Sat, 9 April, 2011
Playoff - Final
SL Benfica 1 - 3 AJ Fonte Bastardo
Jogo 1 Sat, 23 April, 2011
AJ Fonte Bastardo 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Jogo 2 Sat, 30 April, 2011