Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Oriental Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/06/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/13/1946 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 CUF Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/20/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/27/1946 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 3 Atlético CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/03/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Oriental 3 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/10/1946 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/17/1946 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/24/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 6 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 2 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/08/1946 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/22/1946 - 00:00 0 90
Sanjoanense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/29/1946 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/12/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/31/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 6 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/23/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Elvas 3 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/06/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/13/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Olhanense 1 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sanjoanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/27/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Famalicão 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/18/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/08/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 06/11/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 SL Elvas Campeonato Nacional Wed, 06/25/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/29/1947 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Tue, 07/01/1947 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Wed, 07/02/1947 - 00:00 0 90