Enter match Left match
Varzim 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/12/2001 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/16/2001 - 21:00 67 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2001 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/2001 - 20:30 0 83
União de Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/14/2001 - 17:00 0 76
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/20/2001 - 20:30 0 90
Farense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/26/2001 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/2001 - 19:30 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/2001 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/02/2001 - 18:00 0 90
P. Ferreira 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/08/2001 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2001 - 21:00 59 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/23/2001 - 18:00 0 56
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/03/2002 - 21:00 82 90
FC Porto 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/2002 - 19:00 83 90
Alverca 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2002 - 19:00 73 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/18/2002 - 20:30 77 90
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/23/2002 - 18:30 73 90
Santa Clara 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/06/2002 - 19:00 0 77
SL Benfica 4 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/14/2002 - 19:30 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/2002 - 20:30 0 72
Marítimo 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/05/2002 - 17:00 0 90