Enter match Left match
Naval 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2008 - 19:15 90 90
FC Nuremberg 2 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 02/21/2008 - 20:00 70 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/2008 - 20:00 65 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/2008 - 19:45 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 75 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Getafe CF Taça Uefa Thu, 03/06/2008 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2008 - 18:00 73 90
Getafe CF 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Wed, 03/12/2008 - 20:30 74 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 0 72
Sporting CP 5 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/16/2008 - 21:30 66 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2008 - 20:45 87 90
CF Estrela 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2008 - 20:45 0 90
Seleccção Misto Sal/Cabo Verde 0 x 2 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 05/17/2008 - 00:00 46 90