Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Braga Supertaça Sun, 08/07/2016 - 20:45 86 90
Tondela 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/13/2016 - 20:30 89 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/21/2016 - 20:15 0 90
Nacional 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/27/2016 - 20:30 0 90
Arouca 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 09/09/2016 - 20:30 0 82
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Besiktas Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/13/2016 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/19/2016 - 20:00 0 67
Desp. Chaves 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/24/2016 - 18:15 0 61
Napoli 4 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/28/2016 - 19:45 56 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/02/2016 - 16:00 0 90
Dynamo Kyiv 0 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/19/2016 - 19:45 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/2016 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/28/2016 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Dynamo Kyiv Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/01/2016 - 19:45 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/06/2016 - 18:00 0 73
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Marítimo Taça de Portugal Sat, 11/19/2016 - 20:15 0 72
Besiktas 3 x 3 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/23/2016 - 17:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/2016 - 18:00 0 66
Marítimo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/02/2016 - 20:30 0 63
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Napoli Liga dos Campeões Tue, 12/06/2016 - 19:45 0 80
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/2016 - 18:00 0 55
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:15 0 88
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/14/2017 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Tondela Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/2017 - 16:00 46 90
Moreirense 3 x 1 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Thu, 01/26/2017 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/05/2017 - 18:00 0 70
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Borussia Dortmund Liga dos Campeões Tue, 02/14/2017 - 19:45 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/2017 - 20:15 0 60
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Desp. Chaves Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/24/2017 - 21:00 0 55
Feirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/04/2017 - 20:30 0 74
Borussia Dortmund 4 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 03/08/2017 - 19:45 0 64
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/13/2017 - 20:00 0 78
Paços Ferreira 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/18/2017 - 20:30 0 60
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2017 - 20:30 0 69
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Estoril Praia Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/05/2017 - 20:15 82 90
Moreirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/2017 - 20:15 0 66
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/14/2017 - 18:15 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/22/2017 - 20:30 0 74
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/29/2017 - 18:15 0 63
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/07/2017 - 20:15 70 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/13/2017 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/28/2017 - 17:15 0 90