Enter match Left match
Boavista 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/16/2017 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/2017 - 20:30 0 90
Desp. Aves 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/2017 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/27/2017 - 19:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/2017 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Wed, 01/03/2018 - 21:30 0 81
Moreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/2018 - 16:00 0 90
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/13/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Desp. Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/20/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 01/29/2018 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/03/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Portimonense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/10/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/17/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Paços Ferreira 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/24/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/2018 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/10/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Feirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/17/2018 - 18:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/07/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/15/2018 - 18:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/21/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Tondela Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/28/2018 - 18:15 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/05/2018 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/2018 - 18:00 0 90