Entrou Saiu
Grimeton 1 x 6 SL Benfica Amigáveis Thu, 07/23/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Bua IF 1 x 7 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 07/25/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Galtaback 0 x 12 SL Benfica Amigáveis Mon, 07/27/1992 - 00:00 0 45
Ljunby 0 x 9 SL Benfica Amigáveis Tue, 07/28/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Vallinge 1 x 7 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 07/29/1992 - 00:00 0 55
Goteborg 1 x 2 SL Benfica Amigáveis Fri, 07/31/1992 - 00:00 45 90
Académica 1 x 2 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 08/08/1992 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Real Madrid Pepsi Cup Wed, 08/19/1992 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Selecção Uruguai Troféu Columbino Sat, 08/22/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Selecção Chile Troféu Columbino Sun, 08/23/1992 - 00:00
Mealhada 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça Câmara Municipal da Mealhada Sat, 10/10/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Manchester United Amigáveis Tue, 12/01/1992 - 00:00 45
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Boavista Amigáveis Sat, 03/27/1993 - 00:00 0 90