Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2010/2011

Campeonato Nacional: 2º Classificado

Taça de Portugal: Quartos de Final

Supertaça: Vencedor

Taça CERS: Vencedor

Fixtures

Taça CERS

SL Benfica 7 - 4 Lodi
Sat, 22 January, 2011
Lodi 7 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 February, 2011
SL Benfica 6 - 0 CH Lloret
Sat, 19 March, 2011
CH Lloret 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 April, 2011
SL Benfica 4 - 1 AE Física
Sat, 7 May, 2011
SL Benfica 6 - 4 Vilanova
Sun, 8 May, 2011

Campeonato Nacional

Juventude Viana 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 2 October, 2010, 21:30
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Candelária
Sat, 9 October, 2010, 20:00
Ac. Espinho 4 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 October, 2010, 18:30
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Limianos
Sat, 23 October, 2010, 18:00
HC Braga 3 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 30 October, 2010, 17:00
SL Benfica 5 - 7 FC Porto
Sat, 6 November, 2010, 20:00
Gulpilhares 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 November, 2010, 18:00
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Física
Wed, 24 November, 2010, 21:00
OC Barcelos 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 November, 2010, 18:00
SL Benfica 5 - 3 UD Oliveirense
Sat, 4 December, 2010, 18:00
AD Valongo 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2010, 18:30
SL Benfica 11 - 0 SC Tomar
Sat, 18 December, 2010, 19:15
Cascais 3 - 14 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 January, 2011, 18:30
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Cambra
Sat, 15 January, 2011, 18:00
Porto Santo, SAD 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 26 January, 2011, 21:00
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Juventude Viana
Sun, 30 January, 2011, 19:30
Candelária 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 February, 2011, 21:00
SL Benfica 7 - 2 Ac. Espinho
Sat, 12 February, 2011, 19:00
Limianos 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 February, 2011, 21:00
SL Benfica 4 - 3 HC Braga
Sat, 26 February, 2011, 18:00
FC Porto 7 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 March, 2011, 17:45
SL Benfica 9 - 2 Gulpilhares
Tue, 22 March, 2011, 20:00
Física 4 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 March, 2011, 18:30
SL Benfica 5 - 3 AD Valongo
Wed, 30 March, 2011, 18:00
SL Benfica 11 - 5 OC Barcelos
Sat, 2 April, 2011, 16:30
UD Oliveirense 1 - 11 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 April, 2011, 21:15
SC Tomar 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 11 May, 2011, 21:00
SL Benfica 8 - 6 Cascais
Sat, 21 May, 2011, 19:00
Cambra 5 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 May, 2011, 18:00
SL Benfica 8 - 4 Porto Santo, SAD
Sat, 4 June, 2011, 18:00

Taça de Portugal

Gulpilhares 6 - 9 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 March, 2011
CH Carvalhos 5 - 11 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 May, 2011
SL Benfica 3 - 4 Candelária
Sat, 11 June, 2011

Supertaça

FC Porto 4 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 September, 2010, 17:00