Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2016/2017

Fixtures

Supertaça

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 22 October, 2016, 07:30
427

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 29 October, 2016, 05:00
122
Ac. Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 November, 2016, 03:30
98
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 November, 2016, 05:00
78
Sp. Espinho - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 November, 2016, 05:15
427
SL Benfica 3 - 0 At. Madalena
Sat, 19 November, 2016, 04:00
197
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 November, 2016, 07:00
141
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 VC Viana
Sat, 3 December, 2016, 07:00
101
São Mamede 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 December, 2016, 04:30
117
Caldas 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2016, 05:00
69
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Esmoriz
Sun, 18 December, 2016, 05:00
96
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo Maia
Sat, 14 January, 2017, 06:00
197
Leixões 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 January, 2017, 03:30
48
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 28 January, 2017, 05:00
164
VC Viana 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 2017, 05:00
176
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 4 February, 2017, 04:00
211
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Caldas
Sat, 11 February, 2017, 05:00
148
At. Madalena 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 February, 2017, 04:00
60
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 São Mamede
Sun, 19 February, 2017, 05:00
154
Esmoriz 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 February, 2017, 05:00
78
Castêlo Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 March, 2017, 06:00
231
Vitória SC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 2017, 03:00
167
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Ac. Espinho
Sat, 18 March, 2017, 05:00
156
Fonte Bastardo - SL Benfica
Sat, 25 March, 2017, 12:00
8

Challenge Cup

Default image SL Benfica 3 - 2 Biogas Nafels
Wed, 7 December, 2016, 08:30
0
Biogas Nafels 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Thu, 22 December, 2016, 06:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 0 - 3 Chaumont
Wed, 18 January, 2017, 06:00
0
Chaumont 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 February, 2017, 08:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 11 December, 2016, 03:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 VC Viana
Sat, 7 January, 2017, 03:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 March, 2017, 03:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 12 March, 2017, 02:00
0