Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/17/1991 - 01:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/24/1991 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/01/1991 - 01:00 0 79
Sporting CP 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/14/1991 - 01:00 0 90
Hamrun 0 x 6 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/18/1991 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/22/1991 - 01:00 0 90
Torreense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/29/1991 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/05/1991 - 00:00 0 90
P. Ferreira 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/19/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Arsenal Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/23/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Arsenal 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/06/1991 - 00:00 0 120
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/1991 - 00:00 0 77
Dynamo Kyiv 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Barcelona Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 12/11/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Sparta Praga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 12/11/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Supertaça Wed, 12/18/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/21/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/29/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/04/1992 - 00:00 0 90
V.Setúbal 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/12/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 V.Setúbal Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/22/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/25/1992 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Supertaça Wed, 01/29/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/02/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Famalicão 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/19/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Sp. Espinho Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/19/1992 - 00:00 0 25
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Torreense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/23/1992 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 66
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Dynamo Kyiv Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/01/1992 - 01:00 0 75
Famalicão 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/1992 - 01:00 0 90
FC Barcelona 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/15/1992 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Boavista Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/22/1992 - 01:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/1992 - 01:00 0 53
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/1992 - 01:00 0 90