Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/1997 - 01:00 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/31/1997 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/13/1997 - 01:00 0 90
Bastia 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Tue, 09/16/1997 - 01:00 0 90
Rio Ave 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/20/1997 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/1997 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Bastia Taça Uefa Tue, 09/30/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/1997 - 21:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Farense Taça de Portugal Thu, 10/16/1997 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/1997 - 01:00 0 90
Chaves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/01/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/10/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Rio Ave Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/16/1997 - 00:00 0 81
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 11/21/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/29/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1997 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/03/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 21:30 57 90
Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/24/1998 - 00:00 60 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1998 - 01:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/1998 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/1998 - 01:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/25/1998 - 21:30 0 70
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Leca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/1998 - 17:00 0 90