SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1951 - 00:00
Atlético CP 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/1951 - 00:00
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1951 - 00:00
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Oriental Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/14/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Oriental Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/14/1951 - 00:00
SC Braga 1 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/21/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/1951 - 00:00
Barreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/1951 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/13/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/20/1952 - 00:00
Oriental 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/03/1952 - 00:00
Salgueiros 2 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/1952 - 00:00
Salgueiros 2 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/1952 - 00:00
Salgueiros 2 x 7 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Wed, 02/20/1952 - 00:00
Boavista 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/1952 - 00:00
Estoril Praia 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/04/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 2 Estoril Praia Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/11/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 2 Estoril Praia Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/11/1952 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Barreirense Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/08/1952 - 00:00