Académica 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/23/1945 - 00:00
Académica 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/23/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/30/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/30/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 U.D. Oliveirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/10/1946 - 00:00
Vitória SC 2 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1946 - 00:00
Vitória FC 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/03/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/1946 - 00:00
SL Elvas 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/28/1946 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1946 - 00:00
U.D. Oliveirense 2 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/19/1946 - 00:00