Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1937/1938

Jogos

Campeonato de Lisboa

União Lisboa 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1937, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 24 October, 1937, 00:00
0
Casa Pia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1937, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 1937, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 4 União Lisboa
Sun, 21 November, 1937, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 December, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 13 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 5 December, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 December, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 December, 1937, 00:00
0

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 15 May, 1938, 00:00
0
União Lisboa 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 May, 1938, 00:00
0
FC Porto 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 May, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 5 June, 1938, 00:00
0
Académica 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 June, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 19 June, 1938, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 June, 1938, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Académico FC 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 23 January, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 6 February, 1938, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 20 February, 1938, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 1938, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 March, 1938, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académico FC
Sun, 13 March, 1938, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 March, 1938, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1938, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 3 April, 1938, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 April, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 17 April, 1938, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 8 May, 1938, 00:00
0