Categories
  • Futsal
  • Seniores
  • 2005/2006

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 7 - 3 Boavista
Sun, 2 October, 2005, 17:20
0
Sassoeiros 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 5 October, 2005, 20:50
0
Piedense 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 October, 2005, 17:05
0
SL Benfica 6 - 3 Sp. Pombal
Sat, 22 October, 2005, 16:30
0
Default image SL Benfica 8 - 1 Alpendorada
Sat, 29 October, 2005, 16:00
0
Belenenses 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 November, 2005, 18:00
0
Sporting CP 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Tue, 15 November, 2005, 21:20
0
SL Benfica 5 - 5 Freixieiro
Sun, 20 November, 2005, 16:20
0
Sp. Braga/AAUM 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 2005, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 F. J. Antunes
Sat, 3 December, 2005, 14:00
0
Rio Ave 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Thu, 8 December, 2005, 20:50
0
SL Benfica 5 - 5 SL Olivais
Sun, 11 December, 2005, 15:00
0
Famalicense 4 - 10 SL Benfica
Fri, 16 December, 2005, 19:40
0
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 January, 2006, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 4 Sassoeiros
Sat, 21 January, 2006, 17:20
0
Default image SL Benfica 2 - 0 Piedense
Sun, 12 February, 2006, 18:30
0
Sp. Pombal 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 February, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Sporting CP
Sat, 25 February, 2006, 17:05
0
Alpendorada 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 28 February, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 11 - 0 Belenenses
Sat, 11 March, 2006, 15:00
0
Freixieiro 5 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 2006, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 9 - 3 Sp. Braga/AAUM
Sun, 26 March, 2006, 17:00
0
F. J. Antunes 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 April, 2006, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 29 April, 2006, 18:05
0
SL Olivais 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Fri, 5 May, 2006, 21:50
0
Default image SL Benfica 10 - 1 Famalicense
Sat, 13 May, 2006, 17:00
0
Belenenses 3 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 May, 2006, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses
Sat, 27 May, 2006, 20:50
0
Freixieiro 7 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 June, 2006, 22:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Freixieiro
Sat, 10 June, 2006, 20:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Sporting CP
Sat, 17 June, 2006, 19:45
0
Sporting CP 5 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 June, 2006, 19:00
0

uefa futsal cup

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Yerevan
Mon, 10 October, 2005, 17:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 0 Ararat Nicosia
Tue, 11 October, 2005, 17:00
0
Budapest 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Thu, 13 October, 2005, 19:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Kairat Almaty
Sun, 29 January, 2006, 16:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 1 Morlanwelz
Mon, 30 January, 2006, 21:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 4 Boomerang
Wed, 1 February, 2006, 21:00
0