Categories
  • Volei
  • Seniores
  • 2008/2009

Jogos

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vilacondense
Sat, 11 October, 2008, 17:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 October, 2008, 18:00
0
Esmoriz 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 October, 2008, 18:00
0
Leixões 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 October, 2008, 17:30
0
V. Guimarães 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 November, 2008, 17:30
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 AA Espinho
Sat, 8 November, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Castêlo da Maia
Sun, 23 November, 2008, 16:30
0
Madeira SAD 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 November, 2008, 17:00
0
Marítimo 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 November, 2008, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Clube K
Sat, 6 December, 2008, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Fonte Bastardo
Sat, 13 December, 2008, 17:30
0
SL Benfica 0 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 20 December, 2008, 17:30
0
AA Espinho 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 January, 2009, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Esmoriz
Sat, 10 January, 2009, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Leixões
Sat, 17 January, 2009, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 3 V. Guimarães
Sat, 24 January, 2009, 18:00
0
Clube K 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 January, 2009, 18:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 February, 2009, 17:00
0
Castêlo da Maia 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 February, 2009, 17:00
0
Vilacondense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 February, 2009, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Marítimo
Sat, 14 February, 2009, 18:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Madeira SAD
Sat, 21 February, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Fonte Bastardo
Sun, 1 March, 2009, 18:00
0
Fonte Bastardo 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 March, 2009, 18:00
0
Sp. Espinho 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 March, 2009, 15:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 28 March, 2009, 17:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Leixões
Fri, 10 April, 2009, 16:00
0
Leixões 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 April, 2009, 17:00
0

Taça de Portugal

CV Oeiras 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Mon, 8 December, 2008, 17:00
0
Aliança 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 January, 2009, 16:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 22 February, 2009, 17:30
0
V. Guimarães 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 March, 2009, 17:30
0