Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1909/1910
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Competição
SL Benfica 3 - 0 U. Belenense
Sun, 17 October, 1909
Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelos SC 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1909
Campeonato de Lisboa
CIF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 November, 1909
Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Wed, 8 December, 1909
Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Gilman
Sun, 12 December, 1909
Campeonato de Lisboa
U. Belenense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 1910
Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carcavelos SC
Sun, 23 January, 1910
Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 0 - 2 CIF
Wed, 2 February, 1910
Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 1910
Campeonato de Lisboa
Gilman 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1910
Campeonato de Lisboa