Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1909/1910
  • Campeonato de Lisboa
Competition
Competition
SL Benfica 3 - 0 U. Belenense
Sat, 16 October, 1909, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Carcavelos SC 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 November, 1909, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
CIF 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 November, 1909, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Tue, 7 December, 1909, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 0 Gilman
Mon, 13 December, 1909, 20:14
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
U. Belenense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 January, 1910, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Carcavelos SC
Sat, 22 January, 1910, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
SL Benfica 0 - 2 CIF
Tue, 1 February, 1910, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Sporting CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 February, 1910, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa
Gilman 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 March, 1910, 23:59
0 Campeonato de Lisboa