Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Andebol
  • Feminino
  • Seniores
  • 2022/2023
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 34 - 26 Gil Eanes
Sat, 24 September, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 26 - 23 AA São Pedro do Sul
Sun, 25 September, 2022, 15:00
Maiastars 28 - 40 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 44 - 22 ABC
Sat, 22 October, 2022, 19:00
SL Benfica 45 - 21 CA Leça
Sat, 12 November, 2022, 18:15
ARC Alpendorada 24 - 30 SL Benfica
Sat, 19 November, 2022, 18:00
SL Benfica 44 - 23 Alavarium
Sat, 26 November, 2022, 21:00
Madeira SAD - SL Benfica
Sat, 3 December, 2022
C.S.Madeira - SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 2022
SL Benfica - Colégio de Gaia
Sat, 10 December, 2022
SIR 1º Maio/ADA CJB - SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2022
Gil Eanes - SL Benfica
Sat, 4 February, 2023
AA São Pedro do Sul - SL Benfica
Sat, 11 February, 2023
SL Benfica - Maiastars
Sat, 18 February, 2023
ABC - SL Benfica
Sat, 11 March, 2023
CA Leça - SL Benfica
Sat, 18 March, 2023
SL Benfica - ARC Alpendorada
Sat, 25 March, 2023
Alavarium - SL Benfica
Sat, 1 April, 2023
SL Benfica - Madeira SAD
Sat, 22 April, 2023
SL Benfica - C.S.Madeira
Sat, 6 May, 2023
Colégio de Gaia - SL Benfica
Sat, 13 May, 2023
SL Benfica - SIR 1º Maio/ADA CJB
Sun, 21 May, 2023

Taça de Portugal

2ª Eliminatória
Académico FC 21 - 40 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 2022, 16:30

Women's EHF European Cup

1ª Eliminatória
SL Benfica 35 - 19 UHC Stockerau
Sat, 8 October, 2022, 14:00
UHC Stockerau 21 - 37 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 2022, 11:00

Supertaça

Final
SL Benfica 33 - 23 Colégio de Gaia
Sat, 17 September, 2022, 19:00