Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Anderlecht Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/10/2004 - 21:00 0 60
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Supertaça Fri, 08/20/2004 - 21:15 0 59
Anderlecht 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 08/24/2004 - 20:30 66 90
Beira-Mar 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/29/2004 - 20:30 0 86
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/11/2004 - 22:15 0 68
D. Bystrica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/16/2004 - 20:00 73 90
Académica 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/2004 - 21:15 0 59
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Dukla Bystrica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/30/2004 - 20:00 0 73
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/03/2004 - 22:30 0 70
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/17/2004 - 20:45 72 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Heerenveen Taça Uefa Thu, 10/21/2004 - 21:15 0 67
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/24/2004 - 20:15 0 50
Gil Vicente 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/31/2004 - 20:00 0 46
U. Leiria 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/2004 - 18:45 73 90
Beveren 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 12/02/2004 - 19:45 0 78
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/06/2004 - 20:30 0 72
Belenenses SAD 4 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/12/2004 - 20:00 0 47
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Oliveirense Taça de Portugal Tue, 12/21/2004 - 17:00 0 26