Enter match Left match
Estoril Praia 1 x 1 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sat, 07/19/2008 - 21:00 46
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2008 - 21:15 70 90
Napoli 3 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/18/2008 - 20:15 46 90
Paços Ferreira 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/22/2008 - 22:00 77 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Penafiel Taça De Portugal Sun, 10/19/2008 - 21:30 0 56
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Desp. Aves Taça De Portugal Mon, 11/10/2008 - 20:30 71 90
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/2008 - 20:15 86 90
Olympiacos 5 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/27/2008 - 19:45 59 90
Marítimo 0 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/2008 - 19:15 67 90
Leixões 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça De Portugal Sat, 12/13/2008 - 20:45 65 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Metalist Kharkiv Taça Uefa Thu, 12/18/2008 - 19:45 55 90
Trofense 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/2009 - 20:30 70 90
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Wed, 01/07/2009 - 20:30 0 37
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/27/2009 - 21:00 72 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/2009 - 18:45 82 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Amigáveis Fri, 03/27/2009 - 20:30
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/2009 - 20:00 83 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00 65 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/23/2009 - 20:45 84 90