SL Benfica 4 x 1 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/01/2006 - 20:45
União de Leiria 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/14/2006 - 22:15
SL Benfica 3 x 1 CF Estrela Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/2006 - 20:15
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/01/2006 - 20:30
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/16/2006 - 19:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/21/2006 - 20:30
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/27/2007 - 21:15
Varzim SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 02/10/2007 - 20:30
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/26/2007 - 20:30
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/26/2007 - 20:30
Paris Saint Germain 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 03/08/2007 - 19:45
SL Benfica 2 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/12/2007 - 19:45
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Paris Saint Germain Taça Uefa Thu, 03/15/2007 - 21:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Paris Saint Germain Taça Uefa Thu, 03/15/2007 - 21:00
RCD Espanhol 3 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 04/05/2007 - 20:45
Beira-Mar 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/09/2007 - 21:30