Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Atlético CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/21/1952 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Sp. Covilhã Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/28/1952 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Lusit. Évora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/15/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Atlético CP 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/22/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/29/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Sp. Covilhã 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/12/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Vitória FC Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/10/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/24/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Barreirense Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/31/1953 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória SC Taça de Portugal Sat, 06/13/1953 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/21/1953 - 00:00 0 90