Enter match Left match
FC Porto 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 08/23/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/29/1993 - 02:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/11/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/19/1993 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/26/1993 - 02:00 0 90
Famalicão 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/04/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/17/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/25/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/30/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Vitória FC 5 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/21/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/28/1993 - 01:00 0 90
E. Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/10/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/18/1993 - 01:00 0 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/29/1993 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/1994 - 01:00 0 87
SL Benfica 2 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/13/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/20/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Farense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/26/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/05/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/12/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/20/1994 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/26/1994 - 01:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/09/1994 - 01:00 0 71
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/25/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/30/1994 - 02:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/08/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/14/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 05/25/1994 - 02:00 0 84
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/29/1994 - 02:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 06/02/1994 - 02:00 0 90