Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Sun, 01/24/2010 - 20:15 63 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/30/2010 - 19:15 88 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Wed, 02/03/2010 - 21:00 84 90
Vit. Setúbal 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/06/2010 - 21:15 72 90
Sporting CP 1 x 4 SL Benfica Taça da Liga Tue, 02/09/2010 - 20:15 0 70
Nacional 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/2010 - 18:00 87 90
O. Marseille 1 x 2 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 03/18/2010 - 18:00 86 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 FC Porto Taça da Liga Sun, 03/21/2010 - 19:15 0 77
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/27/2010 - 20:15 87 90
Liverpool FC 4 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/08/2010 - 20:00 66 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Tue, 04/13/2010 - 21:45 70 90
Académica 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/18/2010 - 19:00 69 90
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/2010 - 21:15 75 90