Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1936/1937

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Casa Pia 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1936, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 5 Sporting CP
Sun, 18 October, 1936, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 25 October, 1936, 00:00
0
Barreirense 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 November, 1936, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 6 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 8 November, 1936, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 15 November, 1936, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1936, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 November, 1936, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 6 December, 1936, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1936, 00:00
0

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 1 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 16 May, 1937, 00:00
0
Barreirense 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 May, 1937, 00:00
0
Marítimo 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 May, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sun, 6 June, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 13 June, 1937, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 June, 1937, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

V. Setúbal 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1937, 00:00
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 24 January, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Leixões
Sun, 31 January, 1937, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 February, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 21 February, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses
Sun, 28 February, 1937, 00:00
0
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 March, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 8 - 1 V. Setúbal
Sun, 14 March, 1937, 00:00
0
Carcavelinhos 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 March, 1937, 00:00
0
Leixões 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 April, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 11 April, 1937, 00:00
0
Académica 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 April, 1937, 00:00
0
Belenenses 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 April, 1937, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 6 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 2 May, 1937, 00:00
0